Back on the mule train, with ebooks all around

My apologies to anyone who had hoped I would post more about Bella and her non Hodgkins Lymphoma.Due to technical issues  I have not had regular access to the Internet   . I will be posting the outcome and the updates I had wished to do last year. It think it is  still relevant and I would like to see the responses.

I will be shamelessly plugging my new and forth coming  fiction Ebooks * which I have recently published on Amazon Kindle Book 1 LUKE ADAMS  series a full length detective mystery and thriller with a psychological  theme, it is both character and plot driven and suitable for both sexes, it is quite pacey with twists in the plot.

There will be versions for Nook, Kobo and other ereaders shortly

A lot more is to follow

Posted on February 11, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

